Catching Up

caught gramming
Caught gramming x 2
Processed with VSCOcam with s3 preset
That one sunny afternoon when we dropped by MCAD Manila
Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
These are the bomb! Also the best combo #baboy
Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
KFC’s Krushers perfect for the Manila heat
1
Topsider’s cool colored juice | Baskin Robbin’s is love
Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset
Organized What The Hack: Travel Hackathon with these people!
2
Wings have a special place in my heart | Andrew Cafe’s gelato ♡
3
Sneaky classmate surprised us with these CDs | Train life ain’t easy

Hi there! Here are some of the photos of what I was up to for the past few months. I haven’t been blogging in a while due to the amount of work needed for my school requirements. Talk about the event our class had to organize. I realized then that organizing an event isn’t something easy. It takes loads of time and effort to be able to execute one! Most especially when it’s composed of 200 participants. Despite that, I did not only enjoy it, but also love it.

Aside from the hackathon as the highlight of this term that will end soon, I enjoyed all the hangouts I had with my friends. Although there were only a few due to school works (as usual lol), catching up with them are something I look forward to. Anyway, I’m hoping we’ll get to have spontaneous adventures this summer!!!!

Cheers!

– Fin 

Leave a Reply

