Cap’n Lace

As you may all know, I just recently graduated from college. For the last 3.5 years, I spent most of it in Taft, specifically in the De La Salle – College of Saint Benilde studying Information Systems. So to conclude my journey as a college student, my brother and I thought of having a mini shoot because hellooo minsan lang grumaduate! Aside from that, I’m also in love with the dress and heels my mom and I picked for the ceremony. Anyway, enough of the yappin’, here are the shots selected from the bunch:

DSC_3169
Some instant photos taken with the special people I met in college!

DSC_3217

DSC_3252
Never Shall We Fail

DSC_3262

DSC_3283DSC_3300DSC_3312

DSC_3325
Dress by Tadashi Shoji and Heels by Cristófoli

Photos taken by Seth Damasco

– FIN 

Leave a Reply

